Skip to site content

Contact Us

Main Office: 615-846-3150 | Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

For general inquiries, contact

For information on renting the Belcourt, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.

Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
ext. 10

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
ext. 14

Brooke Bernard
Development Director
ext. 21

Cindy Wall
Communications and Marketing Director
ext. 16

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
ext. 20

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
ext. 12

Kirk Futrell
Projection and Facilities Director
ext. 15

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
ext. 19

Mae Moreno
Programming and Marketing Coordinator
ext. 22

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Coordinator/In-House Media Producer
ext. 17

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
ext. 24

Matthew Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
ext. 11

Jessica Griffith
Front of House Management Team Lead & Education Associate

Maria Pavlova
Head Projectionist

Front of House Managers
Anthony Fiorenzo
Tyler Glaser
Sheronica Hayes
Jon Keller
Catherine Laux
Tiffany Minton
Bob Roberts
Dillon Watson