Skip to site content
Based on current CDC guidelines, masks are required at the Belcourt, except when eating/drinking in your seat.

Weekend Classics

POINT BREAK
Tue, Sep 14 | Wed, Sep 22

POINT BREAK

FBI agent Johnny Utah (Keanu Reeves) goes undercover to infiltrate a cadre of Southern California surfers suspected of robbing banks. Screening in 35mm.
BOTTLE ROCKET
Tue, Sep 21 | Fri, Sep 24

BOTTLE ROCKET

Three friends plan to pull off a simple robbery and go on the run — but nothing goes quite according to plan in Wes Anderson’s charming first feature.
THE LADYKILLERS
Fri-Sun, Sep 17-19 | Wed, Sep 22

THE LADYKILLERS

Five oddball criminals planning a bank robbery rent rooms on a cul-de-sac from an octogenarian widow — under the pretext that they are classical musicians.
INCEPTION
Fri, Sep 24 | Tue, Sep 28

INCEPTION

A thief who steals corporate secrets through the use of dream-sharing technology is given the inverse task of planting an idea into the head of a CEO in this mind-bending sci-fi yarn from Christopher Nolan.
THE ITALIAN JOB
Sat-Sun, Sep 25-26 | Wed, Sep 29

THE ITALIAN JOB

A flashy, fast romp that chases a team of career criminals throughout one of the biggest international gold heists in history in this quintessential British caper film of the 1960s.
THE TAKING OF PELHAM ONE TWO THREE
Wed, Sep 29 | Sun, Oct 3

THE TAKING OF PELHAM ONE TWO THREE

Somewhere underground in New York's subway system, just outside the Pelham Station, a gang of armed men hijack a train, threatening to kill one hostage per minute unless their demands are met. Screening in 35mm.
THE GREAT MUPPET CAPER
Sat, Oct 2 | Tue, Oct 5

THE GREAT MUPPET CAPER

Investigative reporters Kermit, Fozzie and Gonzo are out to crack the case of a brazen jewel heist and clear Miss Piggy’s name in this delightful, song-filled twist on the genre.
LE CERCLE ROUGE
Fri-Sun, Oct 8-10

LE CERCLE ROUGE

Four men, including a recently-released criminal (Alain Delon) and an alcoholic ex-cop (Yves Montand), come together to execute a meticulously planned jewel heist.