Skip to content

Belcourt - Nashville's Nonprofit Cinema

Contact Us

Main Office: 615-846-3150 | Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

For general inquiries, contact boxoffice@belcourt.org.

For information on renting the Belcourt, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.


Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
stephanie@belcourt.org
ext. 10

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
toby@belcourt.org
ext. 14

Brooke Bernard
Development Director
brooke@belcourt.org
ext. 21

Cindy Wall
Communications and Marketing Director
cindy@belcourt.org
ext. 16

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
allison@belcourt.org
ext. 20

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
melinda@belcourt.org
ext. 12

Kirk Futrell
Projection and Facilities Director
kirk@belcourt.org
ext. 15

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
elle@belcourt.org
ext. 19

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Coordinator/In-House Media Producer
zack@belcourt.org
ext. 17

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
chip@belcourt.org
ext. 24

Matthew Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
matt@belcourt.org
ext. 11

Front of House Managers
Tyler Glaser
Jessie Griffith
Jon Keller
Maria Pavlova
Spencer Rabon
Bob Roberts
Heather Scudder

 

 

This Week (click showtimes to purchase)

Saturday

IN A LONELY PLACE: Introduction from Jennifer Fay, Vanderbilt University (11:30am)
The Ornaments in ConcertHollywood’s Gender Problem: Seminar Session 3IN A LONELY PLACETHE DISASTER ARTISTTHE SHAPE OF WATERLOVING VINCENTTHE SQUARETHE FLORIDA PROJECT

Sunday

IN A LONELY PLACETHE DISASTER ARTISTTHE SHAPE OF WATERLOVING VINCENTTHE SQUARETHE FLORIDA PROJECT

Monday

THE SHAPE OF WATERLOVING VINCENTTHE DISASTER ARTISTTHE FLORIDA PROJECT

Tuesday

THE FLORIDA PROJECTTHE SHAPE OF WATERTHE DISASTER ARTISTLOVING VINCENTTHE SQUARE

Wednesday

THE SHAPE OF WATERTHE DISASTER ARTISTIT'S A WONDERFUL LIFETHE FLORIDA PROJECT

Thursday

THE SHAPE OF WATERTHE DISASTER ARTISTIT'S A WONDERFUL LIFELight and Sound Machine: RANCHO DELUXETHE FLORIDA PROJECT

today Next Month Previous Month
Su M Tu W Th F Sa