Skip to content

Belcourt - Nashville's Nonprofit Cinema

Contact Us

Main Office: 615-846-3150 | Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

For general inquiries, contact boxoffice@belcourt.org.

For information on renting the Belcourt, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.


Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
stephanie@belcourt.org
ext. 10

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
toby@belcourt.org
ext. 14

Brooke Bernard
Development Director
brooke@belcourt.org
ext. 21

Cindy Wall
Communications and Marketing Director
cindy@belcourt.org
ext. 16

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
allison@belcourt.org
ext. 20

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
melinda@belcourt.org
ext. 12

Kirk Futrell
Projection and Facilities Director
kirk@belcourt.org
ext. 15

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
elle@belcourt.org
ext. 19

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Associate
zack@belcourt.org
ext. 17

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
chip@belcourt.org
ext. 24

Matthew Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
matt@belcourt.org
ext. 11

Front of House Managers

Anthony Fiorenzo
Tyler Glaser
Jessie Griffith
Jon Keller
Maria Pavlova
Bob Roberts
Heather Scudder

 

This Week (click showtimes to purchase)

Wednesday

MANCHESTER BY THE SEATONI ERDMANNTHE RED TURTLEPATERSON2017 Oscar-Nominated Short Films: Animation2017 Oscar-Nominated Short Films: Live ActionArtist Discussion with HATCH-ed Designers and Printers: Jim Sherraden, Julie Sola, Mary Louise Sullivan, Bryce McCloud

Thursday

MANCHESTER BY THE SEA
TONI ERDMANNTHE RED TURTLEPATERSON

Friday

I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO: Post-screening discussion with Vanderbilt University's Hortense Spillers and Terrance Dean (7:00pm)
XX: Post-screening discussion via Skype with director Roxanne Benjamin (11:59pm)
THE RED TURTLEMANCHESTER BY THE SEAI AM NOT YOUR NEGROTONI ERDMANNPATERSONXX

Saturday

I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO: Post-screening poetry in the round with Destiny Birdsong, Tiana Clark, Joshua Moore and Ciona Rouse (7:00pm)
Olde Worlde Theatre presents "Peter and the Wolf" and "The Golden Goose"THE RED TURTLEMANCHESTER BY THE SEAI AM NOT YOUR NEGROTONI ERDMANNPATERSONXX

Sunday

PATERSONTHE RED TURTLEI AM NOT YOUR NEGROTONI ERDMANNA Red Carpet Evening 2017

Monday

I AM NOT YOUR NEGRO: Post-screening discussion with retired TSU professor Amiri Al-Hadid (7:00pm)
THE RED TURTLEMANCHESTER BY THE SEAI AM NOT YOUR NEGROTONI ERDMANNPATERSON

today Next Month Previous Month
Su M Tu W Th F Sa