Skip to content

Belcourt - Nashville's Nonprofit Cinema

Contact Us

Main Office: 615-846-3150 | Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

For information on renting the Belcourt, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.


Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
stephanie@belcourt.org
ext. 10

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
toby@belcourt.org
ext. 14

Brooke Bernard
Development Director
brooke@belcourt.org
ext. 21

Cindy Wall
Communications and Marketing Director
cindy@belcourt.org
ext. 16

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
allison@belcourt.org
ext. 20

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
melinda@belcourt.org
ext. 12

Kirk Futrell
Projection and Facilities Director
kirk@belcourt.org
ext. 15

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
elle@belcourt.org
ext. 19

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Associate
zack@belcourt.org
ext. 17

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
chip@belcourt.org
ext. 24

Matthew Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
matt@belcourt.org
ext. 11

Stephanie Capps
Bookkeeping
bookkeeper@belcourt.org
ext. 25

Front of House Managers

Anthony Fiorenzo
Tyler Glaser
Jessie Griffith
Jon Keller
Maria Pavlova
Bob Roberts
Heather Scudder

 

today Next Month Previous Month
Su M Tu W Th F Sa