Skip to content

Belcourt - Nashville's Nonprofit Cinema

Contact Us

Main Office: 615-846-3150 | Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

For general inquiries, contact boxoffice@belcourt.org.

For information on renting the Belcourt, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.


Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
stephanie@belcourt.org
ext. 10

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
toby@belcourt.org
ext. 14

Brooke Bernard
Development Director
brooke@belcourt.org
ext. 21

Cindy Wall
Communications and Marketing Director
cindy@belcourt.org
ext. 16

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
allison@belcourt.org
ext. 20

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
melinda@belcourt.org
ext. 12

Kirk Futrell
Projection and Facilities Director
kirk@belcourt.org
ext. 15

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
elle@belcourt.org
ext. 19

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Coordinator/In-House Media Producer
zack@belcourt.org
ext. 17

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
chip@belcourt.org
ext. 24

Matthew Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
matt@belcourt.org
ext. 11

Front of House Managers
Anthony Fiorenzo
Tyler Glaser
Jessie Griffith
Sheronica Hayes
Jon Keller
Spencer Rabon
Bob Roberts
Heather Scudder

This Week (click showtimes to purchase)

Thursday

THREE IDENTICAL STRANGERSTHE WIFETHE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POSTRental Screening: POPPYSEED: The Story of Naomi TaylorMADELINE'S MADELINEBLAZEMANDY

Friday

THE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POSTTHE WIFELET THE CORPSES TANTHREE IDENTICAL STRANGERSI AM NOT A WITCHMANDY

Saturday

THE FURIES: Introduction from Elyce Helford, Middle Tennessee State University (1:45pm)
THE WIFETHREE IDENTICAL STRANGERSTHE FURIESTHE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POSTLET THE CORPSES TANI AM NOT A WITCHMANDY

Sunday

JOHNNY GUITAR: Introduction from Mark Wollaeger, Vanderbilt University (1:45pm)
Essential Westerns wrap-up conversation (4:00pm)
THE WIFETHREE IDENTICAL STRANGERSJOHNNY GUITARTHE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POSTLET THE CORPSES TANI AM NOT A WITCHMANDY

Monday

THREE IDENTICAL STRANGERSTHE WIFELET THE CORPSES TANTHE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POSTI AM NOT A WITCHMANDY

Tuesday

THE WIFETHE MISEDUCATION OF CAMERON POSTLET THE CORPSES TANTHREE IDENTICAL STRANGERSI AM NOT A WITCHMANDY

today Next Month Previous Month
Su M Tu W Th F Sa