Skip to content

Belcourt - Nashville's Nonprofit Cinema

Contact Us

Main Office: 615-846-3150 | Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

For general inquiries, contact boxoffice@belcourt.org.

For information on renting the Belcourt, please click here for policies, pricing and contact information.


Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
stephanie@belcourt.org
ext. 10

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
toby@belcourt.org
ext. 14

Brooke Bernard
Development Director
brooke@belcourt.org
ext. 21

Cindy Wall
Communications and Marketing Director
cindy@belcourt.org
ext. 16

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
allison@belcourt.org
ext. 20

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
melinda@belcourt.org
ext. 12

Kirk Futrell
Projection and Facilities Director
kirk@belcourt.org
ext. 15

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
elle@belcourt.org
ext. 19

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Coordinator/In-House Media Producer
zack@belcourt.org
ext. 17

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
chip@belcourt.org
ext. 24

Matthew Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
matt@belcourt.org
ext. 11

Front of House Managers
Tyler Glaser
Jessie Griffith
Jon Keller
Maria Pavlova
Spencer Rabon
Bob Roberts
Heather Scudder

 

 

This Week (click showtimes to purchase)

Thursday

TAKE EVERY WAVE: THE LIFE OF LAIRD HAMILTONLUCKYBRAD'S STATUSAnatomy of Cinema Seminar: Mise-en-scèneNJFF: HARMONIA

Friday

THE FLORIDA PROJECT: Informal post-screening discussion upstairs (8:00pm)
TAKE EVERY WAVE: THE LIFE OF LAIRD HAMILTONLOVING VINCENTTHE FLORIDA PROJECTHUMAN FLOWLUCKY

Saturday

HUMAN FLOW: Post-screening discussion with Vanderbilt University's Robert Barsky and Jonathan Hiskey (12:20pm)
Olde Worlde Theatre presents “Little Red Riding Hood”LOVING VINCENTLUCKYTHE FLORIDA PROJECTHUMAN FLOWTAKE EVERY WAVE: THE LIFE OF LAIRD HAMILTONMANSFIELD 66/6712 Hours of Terror

Sunday

MACHINES: Post-screening discussion with Vanderbilt University's Dan Cornfield and Tariq Tachil (6:40pm)
THE FLORIDA PROJECTLOVING VINCENTTAKE EVERY WAVE: THE LIFE OF LAIRD HAMILTONHUMAN FLOWLUCKYMACHINESMANSFIELD 66/67

Monday

NJFF: THE WOMEN'S BALCONYLOVING VINCENTTHE FLORIDA PROJECTHUMAN FLOWCHAVELAMANSFIELD 66/67LUCKY

Tuesday

LOVING VINCENTTHE FLORIDA PROJECTHUMAN FLOWNJFF: FANNY'S JOURNEYCHAVELALUCKY
today Next Month Previous Month
Su M Tu W Th F Sa