Contact

 

Main Office: 615-846-3150

Movie Line Recording: 615-383-9140

 

Belcourt Theatre Administrative Staff

 

Stephanie Silverman
Executive Director
stephanie@belcourt.org
ext. 10

 

Toby Leonard
Programming Director
toby@belcourt.org
ext. 14

 

Cindy Wall
Marketing and Development Director
cindy@belcourt.org
ext. 16

 

Allison Inman
Education and Engagement Director
allison@belcourt.org
ext. 20

 

Melinda Morgan
Operations Director
melinda@belcourt.org
ext. 12

 

Kirk Futrell
Head Projectionist and Facilities Manager
kirk@belcourt.org
ext. 15

 

Elle Long
Membership and Administrative Coordinator
elle@belcourt.org
ext. 19

 

Zack Hall
Programming and Education Associate
zack@belcourt.org

 

Chip Weinstein
Technical Director
chip@belcourt.org

 

Matt Polman
Graphics and Website Coordinator
matt@belcourt.org
ext. 11

 

Front of House Managers

Tyler Glaser
Jessica Griffith
Maria Pavlova
Kyle Komline
Heather Price
Bob Roberts